Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of micki Huntington

micki Huntington

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by micki Huntington
"Always kind"
Profile photo of Olivia Beverly

Olivia Beverly

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Beverly
"The agent i spoke to was helpful and honest. He made the process as simple as humanly possible and explained every policy in great detail."
Profile photo of J M

J M

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Very helpful and the office has very good communication with the policy holder. The service is very thorough and professional. Definitely the right choice to care for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dynasty Lodging

Dynasty Lodging

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dynasty Lodging
"Krystal Gaeztke is an amazing agent. Very friendly and willing to answer all your questions . I felt like I was in better hands here at State Farm with her ."
Profile photo of Nancy Kamposh

Nancy Kamposh

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kamposh
"I have been with this agent for years! I love them , they are so good at making sure you have the best insurance for a good price. The staff is so friendly, helpful and nice I will always be a customer absolutely the best!!! Thank you to the whole office for always taking care of me"
Profile photo of Di Kleebs

Di Kleebs

October 25, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Di Kleebs
"Have had great customer service for years. Now a claim, and problems with my policy they sold me. Will no longer do business with them. Loved they were local and keeping business in the community. Will be moving in."
Profile photo of Jeff Gulian

Jeff Gulian

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gulian
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of that girl

that girl

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by that girl
"Cheri goes above and beyond to make sure you're understanding of your policy. No question goes unanswered, she's very thorough and patient!"
Profile photo of Tracy Thomas

Tracy Thomas

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Thomas
"I 💘 Love That I Can Call Them, Anytime Day or Night"
Profile photo of Khadeija Collazo

Khadeija Collazo

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Khadeija Collazo
"I absolutely love my agent!! Everyone in this office are so polite, kind, and hard working. They really work for you and try and try to make sure that you have everything you need. CHRIS IS A SAINT! She works endlessly to save you money, and make sure you are satisfied!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brown - West

Jennifer Brown - West

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brown - West
"Great bunch people at Mark Khoury's. They have gone above and beyond to assist with questions and policy changes during the pandemic. I've been with this agent since moving to Oakland county in 2011. Quick turnaround on the few claims I've had."
Profile photo of Jessica Myers

Jessica Myers

February 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Myers
"I have been with Mark Khoury for years. I wanted to add disability and life insurance as I moved jobs. I was highly under quoted and had to jump through hoops to be approved for both disability policies. They cancelled and then reinstated and all kinds of crazy adjustments. It was a mad house. The lady decided at some point she wasn't going to get through the contracts to what I needed and just gave up. So I cancelled. She refused to credit my auto withdrawls for my refund on one policy but credited on the other policy. The biggest aggravation was the fact they assumed incorrect medical issues that I don't even have. I well manage my health and they refused a doctors note confirming that. They refused to make me the payee on insurance for assets owned by me only. They put my husband as the payee. Then they wouldn't allow my husbands policies to be transferred to a new agent. It was such a nightmare dealing with them. When it was good, it was good but when it was bad they sure did intentionally make things more difficult. So glad to have a new insurance company and agent. I ended up saving $600 per year."
Profile photo of Nick Arthur

Nick Arthur

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Arthur
"I highly recommend this insurance agency the staff especially Danielle are amazing and offer the best customer service in the area! They are very quick to help you in difficult situations."
Profile photo of michelle niehaus

michelle niehaus

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by michelle niehaus
"Kris Kerwin helped me and answered lots of my questions!! She was very knowledgeable and I will definitely use this office again due to Kris."
Profile photo of Carrie Minchew

Carrie Minchew

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Minchew
"Kris Kerwin was really helpful and knowledgeable with questions I had..😊"
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"I had the pleasure of working with Kris Kerwin! She went above and beyond for me ......so professional and easy going!!"
Profile photo of dana wagner

dana wagner

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by dana wagner
"Kris Kerwin was great to work with. She helped with our auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Cerovec

Nicole Cerovec

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cerovec
"I highly recommend Kris Kerwin!! She’s extremely knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond in her service."
Profile photo of Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Johnson
"Great experience! I highly recommend Kris Kerwin as an agent. She is extremely knowledgeable and is willing to do anything to help her clients."
Profile photo of Karen Postal

Karen Postal

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Postal
"Kris Kerwin was amazing with our account, excellent business sense, detailed and very efficient! Will highly recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Wendi Conaway

Wendi Conaway

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Conaway
"I was provided the absolute best service from Kris!! Super thorough and quick! Highly reccomend!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Hagedon

Drew Hagedon

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Hagedon
"Mark and his staff helped me a great deal with my home, auto and life insurance this year. Everyone I have came in contact with there is very knowledgeable and helpful. Danielle knows her stuff and goes above and beyond to tie up and lose ends. Thanks again everyone!"
Profile photo of Randy Johnson

Randy Johnson

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Johnson
"Customer Service is excellent, Kris Kerwin has always provided valuable insight and direction for insurance related products!"
Profile photo of Wendy Johnson

Wendy Johnson

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Johnson
"Great staff! Kris K. is outstanding and happy to answers any/all my questions."
Profile photo of Jeff K

Jeff K

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff K
"Kris Kerwin is excellent with her communication. I always insist on her when I call with a question. She is an excellent steward of Mark Khoury and State Farm."