Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Lyall

Ann Lyall

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Lyall
"Kris Kerwin help me out with a wonderfull attitude and she is very knowledgeable when it come to insurance."
Profile photo of Kris Amber

Kris Amber

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Amber
"Called to get some info on insurance for my car, I was even able to get info on life Insurance. Which I never knew there really is no minimum age to get life insurance, thought it was a 18+ club. Thanks to Krystal G for all the helpful info. She had such a great personality as well, so the conversation wasn’t intimidating."
Profile photo of Cynthia Prater

Cynthia Prater

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Prater
"Thank God for having broad coverage, I don't have to pay the $500 deductible, especially while the economy is high, everything is Expensive"
Profile photo of Kirbs

Kirbs

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirbs
"Krystal was so kind and very helpful when she helped my grandmother with getting insurance.Then made sure they had received all of her forms. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Blue Panda

Blue Panda

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Panda
"Krystal was super friendly and very helpful toocare if everything with out a run around will be using for future needs"
Profile photo of Monae Marie

Monae Marie

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monae Marie
"Kyrstal B. , made things so easy to get done . My husband and I are so grateful for her ! A real blessing to those she gets her hands on ."
Profile photo of Stacey Bemben

Stacey Bemben

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Bemben
"Krystal Gaeztke was super helpful and answered all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Alexis Gabriella

Alexis Gabriella

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gabriella
"Krystal was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions that I had."
Profile photo of Meagan

Meagan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan
"Krystal was amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Alex Michling

Alex Michling

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Michling
"Krystal Gaetzki, was very helpful and sweet on the phone. I felt secure and confident talking with her she makes you feel like a member even if you are not yet."
Profile photo of Cindy Stevens

Cindy Stevens

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Stevens
"The Mark Khoury agency is one of the best. No one likes to have to think about insurance but the fabulous agents at this agency makes the experience as easy and as painless as possible. Cheri King has been my agent for many years. No matter what concerns I have, Mrs. King is always friendly and extremely knowledgeable. If you are looking for a new insurance agency, look no further!"
Profile photo of patty ogg

patty ogg

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty ogg
"Top notch customer service. Quick response to answer all of my questions and concerns. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Gloria STEPANIC

Gloria STEPANIC

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria STEPANIC
"Kris Kerwin is a wonderful agent! She answered all my questions and helped me with my insurance needs. She was very caring and knowledgeable! Will definitely recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Christopher Ryan

Christopher Ryan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Ryan
"Was searching around for insurance. I spoke with a woman named Krystal. Let me tell you. This was the easiest/best time I have experienced while looking for a new insurance policy. She was so knowledgeable and such a great help. She helped me find exactly what I needed. 10/10 would recommend giving her a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Kira Marshall

Kira Marshall

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Marshall
"Krystal is simply the absolute best and has ALWAYS been my go to agent whenever I needed anything done with my policies. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, has a great sense of humor and is super relatable. You need insurance? She is your gal!"
Profile photo of Jeff Belecki

Jeff Belecki

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Belecki
"Spoke with Krystal and she was great with handling any questions I had. Overall fantastic experience!"
Profile photo of Tracy Stibal

Tracy Stibal

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Stibal
"Kris is knowledgeable, professional, kind and always a pleasure to talk to. She is my fave insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Williams

Gabriel Williams

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Williams
"Krystal is the best agent in helping you get what you need, she was patient and driven to get me the best policies!"
Profile photo of Terri Sobolewski

Terri Sobolewski

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Sobolewski
"The staff at this office is amazing. They are courteous, prompt and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a quote for new insurance to reach out to this office!"
Profile photo of Natalie Kerwin

Natalie Kerwin

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Kerwin
"Kris Kerwin is so friendly. She helped me learn auto and renters insurance as a first time buyer. She made it easy to understand and I got a great deal! Highly recommend seeing her for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Karen Postal

Karen Postal

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Postal
"Kris Kerwin was amazing with our account, excellent business sense, detailed and very efficient! Will highly recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Lauren Barnes

Lauren Barnes

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Barnes
"Brittany was excellent to work with. She was able to bundle everything I was scratching for and around my budget. I would highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Wendy Johnson

Wendy Johnson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Johnson
"Great staff! Kris K. is outstanding and happy to answers any/all my questions."
Profile photo of Erica Francis

Erica Francis

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Francis
"I had the pleasure of working with Kris Kerwin. What an absolute gem. Super professional, kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Olivia R

Olivia R

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia R
"Kris Kerwin is BEYOND helpful… anytime I have any questions regarding my insurance I know I can go to Kris and she will help me. She is professional, knowledgeable, sweet and responsive."